Uncategorized

My most recent trip: Prague, Czech Republic

I don’t even know where to begin. This was by far one of the most beautiful cities I’ve ever seen. There was just something about the cobblestone and the architecture. It was so medieval. Half the time I couldn’t believe I was there. I really didn’t want to leave, that’s how much I enjoyed it.

Recommendation: Stay at the Questenberk Hotel. By far some of the best service I’ve ever received. It was also beautiful because it was a historic building–a converted monastery. It was also outside of the hustle and bustle of the Old Town. I’ve gained an appreciation for quitter places, and this definitely lived up to my expectations.

Leave a Reply

