Uncategorized

If ever you wanted a glimpse into my mind, well, here it is.

If I’m given the opportunity to talk about something absolutely outlandish, I take it. I had a good laugh writing and delivering this speech to my lecturer and peers. These are the things I think about…seriously. And, yes, I truly do wish it was socially acceptable to wear gloves/mittens year-round.

This type of weirdness is my creativity. I like to think that weird people make the world go ‘round. Hopefully, I will one day be known as a creative genius. Gives me something to strive for.

Stay fab (and weird)!

Leave a Reply

