Uncategorized

One of my favourite pictures…

image

This is the bro. I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned, but the bro left a well paying job to pursue happiness. Although the parental units were a bit taken aback when Andrew told them he quit his job, they finally came around to accept his decision. At the end of the day, happiness trumps all else.

This picture was taken not too long ago in Phuket, Thailand. It’s by far one of the most beautiful pictures because of the gorgeous creature that the bro is sitting next to. I often think to myself, if I could be an animal, which animal would I choose? Yes, I do think about these things. I always find myself teetering between a lion and a tiger. Both tigers and lions are just so beautiful, yet so powerful. They carry themselves so well (I would go as far as saying with great poise). They demand their respect and they get it. They’re also very determined and very practical. If tigers and lions were real people, they would rule the world. Just saying.

This may be one of the most random posts, but I hope you enjoy the tiger’s beauty just as much as I do.

Stay fab (as fab as that tiger)! 

Leave a Reply

