Uncategorized

Welcome to Lucerne, Switzerland! This country is absolutely beautiful. It’s one of the most picturesque places I’ve ever been to.

With this view comes a hefty price tag. Switzerland is a very expensive country. To put it into perspective: I purchased two muffins and two teas from Starbucks…it cost $22.00CAD. Think of everything as being double the price as Canada. I never believe people when they tell me that certain countries are super expensive. People said that about the UK, but I actually think it’s cheaper than Canada. Additionally, the food I’m consuming is basically organic. In the case of Switzerland, people were very, very right! Oh, well. It’s a beautiful country.

The first picture is what I’ve been waking up to. It’s just outside my hotel window. The other pictures are Mt. Pilatus. It’s absolutely beautiful. Yes, it was cold. But not as cold as Canada.

Enjoy! And stay fab 🙂

Leave a Reply

