Uncategorized

There’s a first time for everything…

I’ll cut to the chase…

I, Merna Ghabbour, have officially lost my iPhone 5 while on vacation in Dusseldorf, Germany.

There. I said it. And I’m coming to accept it. It’s a tough pill to swallow. I’m not angry about it, but I’m also not too happy about it. I’m annoyed with myself because I haven’t been very observant lately. My brain has been so scattered because of how busy I’ve been with school. I guess if I don’t find it then I’ll have a very Merry Christmas with a new iPhone 5s. I just don’t want to pay for it.

Most. Expensive. Lesson. EVER.

In other news, you should stay fab…I’m trying to.

Leave a Reply

