Uncategorized

One of the worst days of my life: hearing that McDonalds in Canada discontinued the Smarties McFlurry.

One of the best days of my life: seeing the Smarties McFlurry being sold in England.

This is going to be wonderful. Not that I need anymore sweet stuff in my life. I’ve been eating Dairy Milk chocolate like it’s my job because of how creamy it is. I was once told the chocolate in Canada is made with water. While the chocolate here, in England, is made with milk. You can actually taste the difference. Go on, try it—you know you want to. You’ll love it.

I’m clearly easily satisfied/amused/excited!

Stay fabulous!

Leave a Reply

